Staff & Board Members

Page Content

The staff and Board Directors of the Wallaceburg Adult Activity Centre are a dedicated team determined to provide our members with a positive experience every time you walk through our doors. Stop and say hello next time you see one of us!

Staff Members

Victoria Stewart – Administrative Coordinator

Silke Miller – Program Assistant

Board Members

Colin Rigby – President

Wendy Murru – Treasurer

Terry Scharf – Secretary

Mike Mercier – Director

Nina Everaert – Director

Tom Chatterton – Director

Linda Easton – Director

Cris Dawson – Past President


Visit the Wallaceburg Adult Activity Centre.
We are open Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Call 519-627-6224 Our Location
Back to Top